Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Kissimmee, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a responsible, ambitious, independent...

In his own words

I am a responsible, ambitious, independent individual who enjoys live music, working out, watching sports, reading a good book, running, and cooking. I like to do little bit of everything. I don't go to bars as much as I used to but I don't mind it every so often. Sometimes I stay home and just hang out and cook dinner. I like to go to UCF football and basketball games. If a band I like is in town, I'm there! I and work hard but always try to make light of tough situations. I try not to take things too seriously and see the positive side of things. I say whats on my mind which can be a blessing or a curse. Music has always been a big part of my life so I go to a lot of concerts, to the point where I have my own spot at House of Blues! My favorite bands include Rush, Sevendust, Queen, The Red Hot Chili Peppers, and New Found Glory but I also listen to other types of music like jazz and also Broadway. I like to go the gym often and stay in shape. I lift weights and run 5 miles a day on the treadmill. What am I looking for? I am looking for a best friend or more if it goes there. I would like someone that can help me step outside of my comfort zone and discover new things. I'm not perfect but I believe that if you want to be treated a certain way then you should treat others that way. I like people that are real. I am looking for someone who is upfront and honest, has a sense of humor, and is independent. Someone that is hard working and career minded but also thinks its important to let loose and can joke around with me. I can be a little sarcastic, I think I have sort of a dry sense of humor. I'm not the type to have a large group of friends. I usually have 1 or 2 friends but good friends. I have a Bachelors Degree in Finance and an MBA from UCF (Go Knights!). I work as a financial analyst but I'm also interested in the market and like to learn about investing as well.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

HOB, Lake Eola, UCF, Universal Studios.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Music & sports are my favorites. My favorite teams are the UCF Knights, Dolphins, Marlins, and Florida Panthers. I like watching sports that don't come around that often like the World Cup and Olympics. I'm always at HOB seeing a band I like.

For fun

I do a little bit of everything! I like to go to concerts, work out, read a book, cook, and watch sports, but I'm also into staying home and keeping it quiet some nights. I wouldn't mind someone who can get me out of the house more.

Last read

My favorite authors include Stephen King, Tom Clancy, and Jeffrey Archer as well as what ever is popular. I have read everything from The Stand to Harry Potter and always have my nose in a book of some sort.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Jewish but not very religious and I'm ok with dating someone who isn't; but if you are, that's a plus!. Just don't expect me to go to church with you.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA from UCF