Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the Journey of Our Lifetime Begin

In his own words

Some of my interests: Traveling: Some of the places that I've been to include: Canada, Dominican Republic, Virginia, Tennessee, Kentucky, South Carolina, Florida, California, Washington DC and have journeyed through a lot of states. I studied abroad in London. I've been able to explore much of the UK, as well as going to Paris, Swiss Alps, Munich, Amsterdam, Florence, Venice and Madrid for a weekend holiday. The trip around Europe was my favorite trip thus far! I would do it again in a heartbreak. Some places where I want to travel to include South America and Asia soon! Having been abroad, one really gets an appreciation for the places one can visit within the US. One of my goals is to go on a cross-country road trip. Who wants to go? Sports: I am a huge fan of all the sports. My favorite teams are the Ohio State Buckeyes, Cincinnati Bearcats, Columbus Blue Jackets and the Cincinnati Cyclones. Music Tastes: I also like to listen to music- 3 Doors Down, Bob Dylan, Bon Jovi, Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood, Chris Daughtry, Coldplay, Creed, Dave Matthews, Dave Matthews Band, George Strait, Jack Johnson, Jimmy Buffett, John Mayer, Keith Urban, Kenny Chesney, Led Zeppelin, Linkin Park, Maroon 5, Mat Kearney, Metallica, Nickelback, OneRepublic, Paul McCartney, Queen, Rascal Flatts, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Taylor Swift, The Beatles, Tim McGraw, Toby Keith, Trace Adkins, U2 have some amazing tunes. My Friends Would Say: My friends would describe me as dedicated, funny and reliable. I am always there for my friends and family as the person I am today could not have been without them. About Her: I am looking for a lady who shares some of the same commonalities, challenges herself and others and is willing to explore the world together.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Lagotto Romagnolo and he's pretty much a human in a dogs body.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally- Downtown, Hyde Park, Oakley, Clifton Stateside- New York City, Philadelphia, Hilton Head, San Diego Internationally- London, Paris, Madrid, Venice, Munich, Amsterdam Next up: International trip next year--- somewhere.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Sporting events, eating out, festivals and hanging out at the house come to mind first. I am always up for a Cincinnati adventure.

For fun

As long as I am with the right company, I am bound to enjoy the outing.

Last read

Onward by Howard Schultz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Bachelors of Business Administration in accounting and finance from the University of Cincinnati. Go Bearcats!