Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
It's not what you look at that matters, it's what you see.

In his own words

Thanks for taking a moment to read... Let me begin with a list of adjectives I think describe me, which is probably not all inclusive: adventurous, athletic, achieving, creative, dedicated, energetic, exciting, frank, genuine, honest, humble, kind, loving, naive, open, persistent, patient, trusting/trustworthy I'm an entrepreneur/inventor and teacher. Maybe a little bit of a philosopher. I grew up at the base of the Rocky Mountains on a big wheat farm my great grandfather homesteaded in Northern Colorado. Unlike most farmers, we had a very small family and my parents eventually moved us off the farm to "the city." It wasn't really much of a city, although it had the largest population in WY. Growing up in solitude has left a mark in unusual ways. The "things" that pull many people, don't have power over me. I can survive if my phone dies, or there is no radio signal, or if I only have books to keep me company. Ok, maybe the last one is not totally true. I have a yellow lab who has been with me for about 5 1/2 years now and I think I would miss her company if I were to take an extended leave again. After college, there was a period in the commercial world, I hated it and the ideas that it was built, I left. I spent a little over three years exploring and dipping in and out of society. I spent long periods of time reading, playing by the river, meditating, hiking and just being. After recovering from a near-death event, the day following my parents announcing their divorce, I re-joined the world and moved out of the tour bus I had been traveling and adventuring in, and put down my roots in Napa. For awhile... There was an idea that came to me while I was there...and I followed it. For several months I drove back and forth to Menlo Park to build my idea and make it a product. I eventually moved down to the peninsula and continued my work. The product is now in Spencer's and other retailers around the country... Kind of cool! I skipped a lot. A LOT. No one cares, unless they do. If you do, write me back. ;D

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name is Q. We met when she was 6 weeks old and she has come on nearly every adventure with me. She is special. You should be too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really like breakfast. A few great place to eat: Jason's Cafe in Menlo Park, Bill's Cafe, and Peanuts downtown San Jose. Also, I pretty much always like being on top of a mountain.

Favorite things

I don't really have any favorites. I like things or I don't. I like soft things, generally speaking. Also, my dog, Q. And good food!

For fun

Reading books, hiking in the mountains, roadtrips, going out to eat, finding adventures

Last read

Power vs. Force: The hidden determinants of human behavior



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a high school special educator by day and entrepreneur by night.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In graduate school for a master's in special education.