Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Falcon Heights, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for someone to have a good time with, lots of laughs, and never a dull moment? If this is you: I'm the one.

In her own words

I am an outgoing and fun loving person who loves to make people happy but not at the expense of my own self esteem. I love to live life to the fullest. I am looking for a man who is committed, has good morals, family values, loves his mother, and would love me for who I am. I also want him to have a little of the bad boy streak but not at the expense of hurting others or compromising himself. i enjoy singing in my acapella group on Tuesday evenings and spending time with my friends and family. I am looking for someone to get to know and see where it heads from there; It is very important to me that the person I date enjoys spending time with my friends and their significant others as well as 1:1 time. I love to cuddle, be made to feel like I matter, and connecting intellectually as well as enjoy a good joke; i enjoy the Wild, Gophers, and Timberwolves. I love cooking, eating out, musicals, concerts, movies, and playing sports. I do not enjoy games or being played; If this sounds like a good fit I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two awesome cats Bennett and Smokey. I also live with a pretty amazing toy fox terrier Jax. Jax is the king, Smokey is the Prince and well Bennett is the Joker lol.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I do not enjoy hanging out in bars and night clubs.

Favorite things

My favorite foods are pasta, seafood, chocolate, ice cream, and I love the little things in life. I love to see the smile on someone's face when I do something special just for them. I like to shop at AE, NY & C, and for my nieces and nephews.

For fun

I enjoy chilling with friends. I like to make people happy and have a positive attitude in live. I enjoy outdoor activities. I like ice skating, hockey. I love board games and movies. I am a girl that likes to have a lot of fun.

Last read

I love the book A Course in Miracles. It is changing my life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a Call Center Rep for Retirement plans for Wells Fargo
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Lutheran Brethran
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Early Childhood Special Education. Looking at going back for my masters in the future.