Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Rahway, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I always like to look on the optimistic side of life, but I am realistic enough to know that life is a complex matter. Walt Disney

In her own words

A few facts about me: - I was born in Colombia and I've been in the US since I was 6 years old. Fluent in Spanish. Would love to learn French. - I can not stress enough how much I love to travel. I hope to meet someone who enjoys the adventure of discovering new places as much as I do. - I value loyalty, integrity, honesty and respect. - My family is very important to me and I like spending time with them. - I have found a career that I am passionate about. I work to live, not live to work. - Living a healthy lifestyle is important. But I don't take it to the extreme. - I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, a quite bar. I am not a clubber at all. Those days are behind me. I don't mind a great party with great music. Getting a little crazy once in a while is fun. - I also enjoy a good night curled up on the couch, watching a good movie and eating popcorn. If the mood strikes, a glass of wine is welcomed. - I love BBQ's, the beach, street fairs, in the summer. Weekend gateways are awesome. - I am not a serial dater, and I am not looking for a random hookup. - I am looking for someone whose company I enjoy and chemistry is key. About you: - Compassionate, sweet, affectionate, and kind. - Cute, but not cocky. - Honest and responsible. - Lives a healthy lifestyle, but can enjoy a delicious ice cream cone, or a nice juicy steak. - Family orientated, good with kids and animals. Friends too. - Overall a good guy with good values, and a good head on your shoulders. Well, if you are interested, let's get to know each other and see where it goes

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love my sister's dog Benji, and I enjoy horseback riding.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I must say Paris was my favorite. I think I left a piece of my heart there. But I love traveling, so Italy is next...


New Jersey City University, Jersey City, NJ

Favorite things

Primetime, movies, music, horseback riding, traveling, wine tasting, and camping. Just a few of the things I enjoy.

For fun

For fun I like hanging out with friends and family. Going to the beach is always fun. Weekend gateways are the best. I love riding my new bike. It's sweet. I also read but lately it has been books about work.

Last read

I like reading fiction for fun. I also read a lot of articles, books for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love what I do for a living. It's wonderful when you find a career to be passionate about and that challenges you each day.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am more of a spiritual person.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral