Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I should be doing laundry, but I'm updating...

In his own words

I should be doing laundry, but I'm updating this instead... I can genuinely say I am happy with my life right now. I have a great family (seriously, I lucked out there), great friends, and a job where I get to use my degree. Not many people can say that. That said, I still have a lot I want to achieve in life. These unfulfilled goals and experiences aren't so much weights around my ankles, but a driving force in my life. There are places and events I want to experience, and career milestones I want to achieve. Basically, I want a full and rewarding life. I want to sit in my rocker when I am 95 (hopefully, haha) and truly be able to say to myself I had a good run at life. While I would say a good life certainly has its share of spontaneousness, I don't always look for the next big thing to do or experience. I can exist in the moment. So while I still want to see Europe, or go to the next awesome concert or football game, I am equally content sitting around a campfire enjoying the company of a few close friends. I care more about the people who are around me than what we are occupied with. I have done Murder Mystery Parties, Wine Tours, and climbed mountains. The shared experience with family and friends is what makes them so memorable. I suppose all that sounds a little cheesy, but I think it accurately describes what I am looking for out of life. That got serious, sorry about that. I have opinions on things, and appreciate others who have opinions of their own, even when I don't necessarily agree. I think NCIS is bland, though America clearly disagrees with me. I long ago learned not to send sarcastic texts. I think Tide really is better than the store brand detergent. (I really should be doing laundry) Sauteed Peppers are delicious, and someday I'd love to have a woodshop. I try and live a healthy lifestyle too. I run about 5 days a week and eat right. Though admittedly that second one is a bit harder, haha If you want to know more, feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with a dog and want one someday, but I don't have the lifestyle for one now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC is always fun.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

My favorite thing is college football. I am like a kid on Christmas on fall Saturdays. Beyond that, I am always listening to music.

For fun

I am open to pretty much anything. Concerts, movies, going to a game, grab a few beers with a few friends, etc. Pretty much the only thing I won't do is get trashed drinking, its not my thing.

Last read

I am reading the Game of Thrones right now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for Harris RF Communications
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German and Slovak. And that is all I know about my ethnicity, haha
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree