Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Young career driven engineer looking to meet someone with similar personality, goals, and to explore the Bay Area with.

In his own words

I am a self-sufficient, independent, honest, career focused engineering graduate with a natural sense of humor. My family & friends are a big part of my life. I am secure with living by myself, but let's face it, cooking for oneself sure gets old / is difficult to do. I enjoy taking vacation to meetup with my college friends to vegas or flying down to tucson, going to sports games, gardening, cooking, and going to comedy clubs.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

My family has had dogs while growing up. I like the quiet and mature dogs. Not yapper dogs or hyper dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF Giants, Candlestick Park, The City (In General), a good cheap golf course, The Buena Vista, the Berkeley Marina (one of the best views of the bay), ......


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Playing golf, hanging out with friends on the weekend, watching sports games, watching tv, googling cheap fun things to do.

For fun

A few of my weekend pastimes are cheap golf, meeting up with friends, watching a game. That's all I can think of now.

Last read

I am not a big reader, but I'd say the last thing I read was a howto book on golf.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Living and working in the Berkeley area after having graduated from college (The University of Arizona). I work for a transportation engineering company aimed at making the nation's roads smarter. I am currently working toward becoming a licensed PE.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm an american. I'm of european descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I was baptized catholic, went to a catholic high school. But I'm not an avid church goer. Fortunately I haven't been struck by lightning bolts yet.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to the University of Arizona for college, studying Civil Engineering with a focus in Traffic / Transportation Engineering.