Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Just a young man looking for a young woman.

In his own words

I truly just want to meet some people outside of my social circle without having to go through all the single life madness. I grew up in Fremont, but have lived in San Jose for the last 4 years, even though I've been going to school here for the last 7 years. I went to Bellarmine College Prep for secondary school and am now a 4th year student at SJSU. Once a graduate from here I intend to go Law School. Logic, problem solving, and semantics are strong suits of mine. I have know what I wanted to do with my life for as long as i can remember. This makes me and incredibly driven person. I definitely believe in working smart over working hard. I love music, singing, and I'm teaching myself guitar (albeit slowly). I like all different types of movies and musical theater. I enjoy going on trips anywhere as long as I am in good company, and I love trying new things. I can be really nerdy and goofy when I want to be, but I get serious when the time calls for it. I have a bit of a party animal in me. I play hard but I work harder. I'm compassionate and try my best to act like the gentleman I was raised to be. If theres anything else you'd like to know send me a message. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines




I have Cats

I have one adorable snow shoe Siamese cat. I've owned him since he was 3 weeks old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love trips to San Francisco, Berkeley, and Santa Cruz. I don't really have any favorite local spots in the South Bay. I like going down to So Cal for trips to concerts and visiting friends.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Music, family, friends, trying new things, going new places, singing, my snowboard, my guitars

For fun

During the winter, I snowboard as much as i can. I try going to EDM (electronic dance music) events whenever Im not busy with work or school. I write songs and sing and am re-learning guitar.

Last read

Most of my reading is academic since I'm a student. I'll will say the last thing I enjoyed reading was my law textbook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Student
I am a full time student. I also work at a restaurant as a backwaiter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father is of African decent. My mother is a mix of eastern and western European.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself non-denominational christian. I grew up catholic, then went to a baptist church, and then to a Lutheran church, before going to a catholic prep school.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm a 4th year Student at SJSU. Hoping to get into a great Law School (hopfully Stanford, UCB, USF, or SCU) after my bachelors and obtain a duel MBA and JD degree.