Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

U4EaDriven

31 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 30 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
::::::::::::::

In her own words

First things first right...I have made a pretty great life for myself and honestly look forward to sharing the good times, no matter what the activity or event may be! Originally from the Midwest, I am very open minded and there isn't much going on in the state of Colorado that I wouldn't partake in! I am a genuine person, built as a friend to many varieties of people and consider myself to be thoughtful, loyal, and energized to live life fully. I'm very affectionate (especially behind closed doors) and overly considerate of others once I have spent a little bit of time getting to know someone. Once I'm past the meet and greet phase, people tend to find a place in my life for the long run. Might be why I am really good at staying busy, no matter what day of the week it is. I like being social and getting out of the house, but also appreciate the simple things in life, like Saturday mornings spent making breakfast and listening to old vinyl records. Ultimately, for me, there is nothing better than being surrounded by good company while enjoying a beautiful day! I am a lover of the warmer season and enjoy being in nature, trying new activities, and most of all weekend getaways! I play beer league co-ed softball in the summer and attend several weekend festivals with the best of friends! In the cold season, I would never turn down a snowy hot tub night, watching a good football game, or a romantic cabin trip... I can definitely cook and do almost every night, but you should know the smoke alarm is disconnected for a reason. I could use a movie education apart from romantic comedies and am in the world of cinema for work so the movies are on me! I love the smell of a bonfire, and being in the rain while the sun is shining. Animals are a big plus! I'm yet to own my own dog, but it is only a matter of time. I'm big on exploring the world and think traveling to gain perspective extends the thrill for life. Plus, I do look forward to all the great airport watching we can do... Basically, I am really easy to please. I tend to be attracted to men who know what they want from life and have it together for the most part. Handsome with great smiles, good morals, friendly attitudes and social tendencies, who aren't afraid to make fun of themselves, are a few of my favorite things. Also, I always enjoy a guy with sarcasm and a sense of humor. Was that to much information?!! What are you all about?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat, she knows I wish she was a dog, so we have an understanding.

Favorite hot spots

Wash Park, Gov Park, Park House, RMNP (that's a lot of parks), Telluride, Steamboat, Moab, All Concert Venues, Breakfast Joints, South Broadway, Breweries, Pearl Street Boulder and Denver, Planet Bluegrass, Reservoirs, Comedy Works

College

Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Music, Sunshine, Football Season, Movies, Traveling, Hiking, Photos, Making Memories, Friends and Family!!

For fun

Live Music, Mountain Town Exploring, Weekend Getaways, Watching Some Pro Sports, World Travel, Mountain Jeeping, Snowmobiling, Hot Springs, Patios, Bar Hopping, Local Eats, Biking, Boating, Camping, Softball/Volleyball, First Fridays, Hiking!!

Last read

I really enjoy an inspiring read. Love Mitch Albom books, Eat, Pray, Love, The Alchemist, The Last Lecture, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral