Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love music, traveling, the outdoors, and just relaxing with good friends

In his own words

Laughter and Loyalty - principles I live by. Not that I don’t have a serious side, but I need to be able to laugh at myself! I’m independent-thinking, love what I do (I think I’d work even if I hit the lottery), and my family and friends mean the world to me. I’d really like to find someone who’s open-minded to the world, enjoys being active, traveling, appreciates music, but who can still kick back and hang on the couch once in a while. I’ve been in the Bay Area for almost 3 years, after years of tirelessly dedicating myself to my education. Jeez, glad that’s long over. I have so many places around the world left to visit, hope you have a passport and a suitcase :-) I am originally from Chicago and I will always carry my Midwest values but just didn’t feel like suffering through the winters anymore! I love exploring – new restaurants (fancy or dive, I don’t discriminate), new hiking trails, new (or old) music, or just a new gorgeous stretch of road to just drive… I’d love to have some awesome to connect with and enjoy it all with. Wonder if you’re up for it?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago lakefront, Yosemite, Driving Highway 1, Hawaii, Spain, Ireland, Italy, India. I'd love to go to all 4 Tennis Grand Slams in my lifetime!


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Music- U2, INXS, 80s, Techno, Paul Van Dyk, Paul Oakenfold, Pop Rock TV Shows- Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Psych, Modern Family, Top Chef, Chuck, Royal Pains, Bones, White Collar Food- BBQ, Chicago Pizza, Anything Asian, Indian, or spicy :-P

For fun

Traveling, finding good music, tennis (playing and watching), hiking, reading fiction, road trips, good times with friends and family, photography, couch time with my shows, exploring SF (or anywhere!)

Last read

Just picked up Hunger Games, almost finished it the first night... Recent readings: Cutting for Stone, Relentless Favorites: Harry Potter, Water for Elephants, Da Vinci Code



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Part of a Bay Area medical private practice specializing in outpatient surgery.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Born in the U.S., with strong ties to Indian heritage and community.
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral