Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Nahant, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm sorry I can not read your emails...

In his own words

I'm sorry I can not read your emails anymore... I'm not sure if this will work or not but I am throwing myself out here 100% so here it goes. Ive been hurt in the past and feel like I deserve so much better than what I have gone through(stories good enough for a movie of bad luck for the "Nice Guy"). I am an awesome, fun loving, goofy at times guy who just wants someone he can trust and finally be happy. I want that feeling we've been searching for our entire life. Someone who is silly, sexy, and definitely not lazy. I'm over the whole bars, club dating scene because you know what everyone is doing there most of the time. This doesn't mean I still don't like to go out though and have a few beers! I'm looking for someone to show me what true love is, is that so hard to find nowadays? I hope not. Someone that will eat dinner on the couch while watching some tv or the complete opposite and hit up Abe and Louie's downtown. I don't know if this will ever work, I'm just ready for wherever it can take me if that special someone is here for never know right? I feel like I was put here to prove that nice guys (chivalry is not dead!) still exist and that I usually choose the wrong woman who would take advantage of me. So prove to me there are nice "girls" out there! I probably will not answer a wink/email from someone without a picture, I have had someone that I had been talking to for months post fake pics and lie to me about everything... not fun. I can't handle smokers and cats also, highly allergic to them and it's a big deal breaker for me. And I can't stress this enough, the cat thing I keep getting winks and messages with women with cats and it's impossible for me to be around them. Sorry. Oh and yes I am sort of a car guy. Would you get scared of me under my car on jackstands? If you like cars, don't hesitate and send me a message! If you love Daft Punk, I might love you. If you live over an hour-two hours away I don't think it could work as I live in paradise over here on my island, trust me it's amazing. Please if you do send a message, anything is better than just "hi". And if you're going to like my photo, I'd rather you say just "hi"! ps did you read about the cats? ps x 2 I laugh every time I see girls on here skydiving!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Boston, local Beaches I live in Nahant!!, Tides, Red Hook Brewery, Marblehead up to Gloucester anything! and I am a Burrito fanatic, Chipotle in Swampscott finally

Favorite things

Love a good beer once in a while, Mexican food, laying on the beach, photography Music, I absolutely love Daft Punk, Radiohead, Deadmau5, Washed out, Com Truise, everything but country. I do love cars, and I used to race my car years ago.

For fun

WeightLifting, Movies, Total beach bum, finding great restaurants, bars, walking, driving all over the North Shore, Photography is my new hobby for sure. Definitely in some running pants and hoodies in the winter, shorts and sandals all summer.

Last read

Sports Illustrated at the Barber, Valve specs for work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Design Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Typical Irish guy who grew up in Medford, once a city punk, now a mature gentleman.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree