Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have just moved back to the area after many...

In his own words

I have just moved back to the area after many years. I'm from Tampa originally. Honestly, I didn't spend a whole lot of time in Pinellas. So I'm excited to see what the area has to offer. Especially downtown St Pete! I’m at the point in my life where I’m very comfortable with who I am. For the most part, I am so at peace with my life/self. The things that are the most important to me are the substance based ones; Spirituality, health, family and friends. Of course, other things are important. But these are the core ones. I have a many different kinds of humor ranging from off the hook to dry. I love keeping things fresh and interesting. You will rarely be bored with me. I am very much grounded, around the way kind of dude, humble, and in tune with the Universe. I am very diverse in just about every aspect of my life. I live a very drama free lifestyle. The best gift(s) I can give to my future is that she doesn’t have to worry about any baggage interfering with our relationship. We will truly be able to build a nice legacy and foundation. You can typically find me traveling, playing poker/dominoes, hanging with family or friends, at the beach, at a comedy club, singing karaoke or some other singing endeavor. I LOVE to sing!!! LOL I do alright. . I like sweet spirited/kind hearted, nurturing, intelligent, humble, well balanced women in general. I don't want someone who is too bourgeois. I looking for someone with somewhat of a thick skin. Not too rough around the edges. But she will have some life experience and can handle pressure. I like women who act GROWN! I am very allergic to immaturity.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love any type of cultural event, comedy clubs, live music venue, or anything at the beach.

Favorite things

The Temptations, Scandal, Dexter, Pawn Stars, No limit hold 'em(poker) Music, sports, , Scrabble

For fun

Travel Watch football and basketball Hanging w/ friends Go to cultural events. Sing Play dominoes Play Poker

Last read

Alex Cross series Alternative history



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Marketing and Media
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral