Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Pablo, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-50 within 35 miles of Richmond, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Professional,business minded, independent. Im not into playing mind/emotional games looking to make new friends and/or serious relationship

In his own words

I'm into family,friends ,hanging out enjoying the little things in life. Looking for someone into some form of exercise or fitness. Intelligence, sexy, nice,honesty, caring,compassionate,courtesy and independence are what I look for in a person.Someone that knows how to listen and understand rather than just talk. Ethnicity does not matter to me. Whats inside is the true winner or deal breaker. I'm not religious and fine with those who are as long as they are not the type to force feed you their beliefs. My apologize, I don't care for profiles with no picture. Kinda feels like talking to someone through a two way mirror. My preference is to avoid those of a separated status no matter how long ago they feel its been emotionally over I am a man that purposely took three years making sure I was over a relationship once before attempting to date again. I value emotions of the heart so I understand that ending a marriage can be messy but I also feel it's important to end one relationship before staring a new one. I have also come to notice that having blue eyes tends to be a big deal to some women, sorry to disappoint. Though very few strangers now days have seen my eyes I will have you know they are not blue. (see details below).. I find that ignoring someone is just flat out rude.However, that does not mean that I'm interested. The only way to know is to ask we may even end up talking on the phone and getting closer. Also "wink", if I "wink" back I am definitely interested in something I saw or read on your profile. That all being said, thank you for taking the time to read all about me. Looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Home sweet home,and somewhere where the sand is white, the ocean clear blue, and you can step in waist deep and see your feet.


College of Marin, Kentfield, CA

Favorite things

I like all music but have not found a single country song I like yet. My favorite foods are the worst for you, roundtable pizza,coldstone ice cream, gummy bears, bacon and cheese hamburgers and fries, nachos. Let me stop my stomach just growled.

For fun

Movies,video games, motorcycle riding,catching up on t.v. shows that I DVR,eating good tasting healthy foods,being around family hanging out with friends. Basically everything my job keeps me from.

Last read

(Dont laugh but)Twilight Breaking Dawn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I do a lot of hard work outside in all elements mainly fiber-optic and service lines, hard hat and safety vest type work. Im very fortunate to say the economy has not effected a single dollar I make, this is not a boast but a recognized blessing.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference