Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | La Costa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles of Carlsbad, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Great, happy guy looking for someone to to share new experiences with! :)

In his own words

Every day I try to be doing something outdoors be it mountain biking, hiking, or just watching the sunset. I am very smart, athletic-fit, nice, honest, laid back, optimistic, ambitious, tall (6'4), old fashioned, confident, great with kids, and am always in a great mood. I work as a IT director and software engineer, among many other things (I'm a little bit nerdy hehe!) Continuous education is very important to me, I am very into computers, psychology, business, and personal development. I'm in a local band playing guitar and having a great time with it! I played drums in my last band so it's a nice switch to be out in front hah. I'm a romantic at heart, very affectionate, and great cuddler! I like to bring flowers, comfort when sick or down, and make sure you know I'm here. I'm not into one night stands, sleeping around, or friends with benefits at all, I'm a good guy who's looking for a partner in life to share all my wonderful and spontaneous adventures! :), Personality is much more important to me than looks. I am ready for a new chapter in my life. I am seeking someone who is honest, loyal, physically fit, has ambitions, proactive, and worry free! You never know what life is going to throw at you, and I'm a firm believer that a man and woman should stay by each others side through the best and worst of times. If you feel you honestly have these qualities, shoot me a message :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I go to coffee shops alllll the time (I work in IT so I like to do my work outside of the office), so I usually go to E street cafe in Encinitas or Vinakas in carlsbad.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Bands: Vignette (my band haha), Led zeppelin, CSNY, the doors, neil young, eagles, beatles, tom petty, sublime,cake, metallica, mumford sons, chillout station, etc. I LOVE Italian food (pizza woo!) TV: The office, House, and Family gu

For fun

Typically my free time is spent playing guitar, surfing, watching movies, frisbee golfing, or just observing a great view to clear my head.

Last read

I am in the process of reading "The Elegant Universe" by Peter Greene



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a software engineer for a creative small business. I also co-own an IT consulting business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Swedish, Irish, English, and Scottish; I'm not exactly sure haha.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Associates of science - Kishwaukee College Bachelors of Informaiton Technology - American Intercontinental University 1 year in Masters of Science - Northern Illinois University I would like to one day have a Doctorate in Business.