Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not dead!

In his own words

My name is Ty. I love sports, family, friends, and just doing anything fun. I'm a firm believer in God and attend Austin Stone as much as I can. I try to make the best of any situation and am always willing to going the extra mile to help someone. I come from a great family, without them, I would not be the man I am today, they have played a big part in my life and I plan to keep it that way. With that being said, I am definitely my own man and have worked very hard for everything that I have. My career is my primary focus right now. I have been fortunate to get a great job and plan to make the most of it. I do make time for a little social life though; I think I would go crazy without it. I'm looking for a girl that has a goofy side, one that likes to go out and have fun, but also likes to stay in and watch a movie too. I want a girl to be herself around me and Lack of drama is definitely a plus There's a lot more to me than this little space will ever know, hopefully I'll get the chance to let you in on some of it. Oh and last but certainly not least, I'm not into all the games that are played with dating, I have my phone on me all the time cause of work and if you email me and I'm interested, you'll here back from pretty quick. So, sorry if you like that high school suspense, You won't find that with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like animals in general..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hula Hut, Magnolia Cafe, Kerbey Lane, Hills Cafe, Wahoo's, Homeslice Pizza, Fast Eddies, Buffalo billiards, little woodrows, too many places to name..I like to try new places as well.


Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Country music, I've been watching "How I met your mother" a lot lately...Love pizza, BBQ, seafood, steakhouses..

For fun

When I have free time I typically try to hang out with my friends and just have a good time wherever I go.

Last read

I'm not that big in reading for pleasure, but I do like to read humorous books for fun...I get enough reading at school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school