Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Entrepreneur and musician.seeks lovely lady to wine and dine.

In his own words

Im looking for for a down to earth girl who likes to experience new things. I frequently take business trips across the country and world and love to travel. I own my own business and I set my own hours that enable me to enjoy life and experience everything life has to offer. Because I am on the road a lot I do not get a chance to meet people that will turn into serious relationships. I joined to change that. So here is some information about me. I have various hobbies and talents that include musical (I play the trumpet professionally), I also play chess professionally but im not an egg-head just strategically talented. I occassionally perform stand-up comedy in various cities and enjoy making people laugh. I am told I have a great sense of humor but sometimes I tell jokes when I am nervous. Also, I own a beverage distribution company that I manage so I stay busy. This is something I do not brag about but want to make you aware that I am on my mobile phone for tons of calls. I am proud that I work hard and I play even harder. Hopefully you want to play hard too. In my free time I am looking for someone to spend some quality time with that will hopefully enjoy the following: Fine dining, going to the movies, Working out (despite my busy schedule I still make time to work out every other day), travelling to various locations, and gambling (who knew this, Guess thats the Asian in me). I want to meet someone that will not only be there to support me in what I do now but the goals in my life that I want to accomplish. I want to meet someone who is also goal oriented and is still willing to cooperate in getting things done together. I love it when a woman cooks for me because I don't cook very many meals. I have a few oddball pets but I like most animals. I also do not have children. I been waiting for the right person and until recently didn't have much time for a family. Hopefully if you are reading this you might be the one I been searching for. Reply if you want to know more. There is much more to me than this paragraph and I would love the chance to make a beautiful girl like you a part of my life.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Fish

Also have 2 white rabbits

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Club Rich's in downtown Houston is awesome. Love the TECHNO/TRANCE music they play!


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Techno Music, Dance, House, Trance, Rave Party. I also like other music.

For fun

Go out to nightclubs, fine dining, attending new movies, sports and table games like ping pong and chess. I play the Trumpet professionally, and also do stand up comedy to make my firends laugh.

Last read

Some magazines and books. Mostly on business trends and chess.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Daytrader & Professional Musician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My ideal woman is a pure filipina born in Philippines however am not closed to that, but I myself am an American-born filipino with strong values as if I was raised there! Mabuhay! :) However, I have dated women from various races.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral