Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Willow Springs, IL, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert Headline here.

In her own words

I'm intelligent with a good sense of humor. I like to watch the Cubs, Bears, Black Hawks and Bulls. My favorite movie is the Hunt for Red October. My favorite book is The Relic. I graduated from Elmhurst College with a degree in History and French with a minor in Geography. Then I moved to Monterey California where I earned an MA in International Policy Studies. After working in my field for a few years, I decided to change careers and earned a certification in Web Programming. What I like about my new career is that allows me to be more creative and see a tangible result for my efforts. I work for a web development company and do freelance work on the side. In my free time I like to horseback ride, go for walks at the local parks, do cross stitch projects, read and watch movies. Even though I don't have any pets, I love animals. I'm looking for someone who has a similar sense of humor and values trying new things. I think it's important to keep growing as a person and experiencing new things is the best way to do that. It's hard for me to write a description of someone I'm looking for, because everyone brings their own special 'something' to the table. The best way for me to determine if you're someone I'd like to spend more time with is for me to get to know you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

No pets right now, but eventually I'd like to get a dog. I am open to other kinds of pets

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I studied abroad in Paris so that's my all time favorite. I also like the parks by my house. Walking around the city is nice as well.


Elmhurst College, Elmhurst, IL

Favorite things

The leaves changing color in the fall, horses, large hairy dogs, books, action movies, coffee, exploring new areas and learning new things

For fun

Horseback ride, watch movies, hang out with friends. I also like photography and just wandering around taking pictures of whatever I find interesting.

Last read

A Discovery of Witches



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
International Policy Studies / Nonproliferation