Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Tigard, OR, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 25 miles of Portland, OR

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you ever felt that online dating is just...

In his own words

Have you ever felt that online dating is just a grown up version of Where's Waldo? Look there he is! No wait, he's over there! Online dating is very similar to that children's book that a lot of us grew up with. With enough patience and hope we will all find our Waldo. I am very ambitious and have a hunger for career growth. I am very serious formally and sarcastic informally. My best and worst friend is spell check and I have a small addiction for Coca Cola. I read the WSJ on a daily basis and I consider myself financially competent. I am looking for something more on the serious side. I view health as an important part of life and as long as every thing is taken in moderation I will not deny my self or any one a sinful treat every now and then. Who I would like to find is an individual that has achieved, or is in the process of achieving their career goals. I do not want to stand in front or behind in any relationship. What I am really looking for is a partnership. If you believe I might be your waldo send me an e-mail. I just ask that if you send me an e-mail, send me one with at least three sentences in it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a large German Shepard that likes nothing else but jump on me and lick me to death. He has trained me not to mind it much anymore.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have recently moved up to Oregon from California and I don't really have any favorite hot spots in the area yet.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Reese's, I love them. I don't need them but I want them.

For fun

I love people watching. When I was in LA during college days, my friends and I would just sit in one of the outdoor bars and watch people walk by making up crazy stories about whom they are and why they are in the area.

Last read

Does listening to Audible count? if not I read the WSJ daily and my favorite book is Enders game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral