Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Redding, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Come in radio" "Don't call me radio unit 91" "Don't call me unit 91, radio!

In her own words

I see myself as a laid back person and I take things as they come. I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason and our reactions determine if we grow from it or not. Education is very important to me and I enjoy learning new things.. I just recently graduated with my Bachelors in Nursing and am officially a RN in the State of CA. I eventually want to become a traveling nurse and see the world. My health is important to me so I enjoy staying active on the basketball court, outside (when it's warm) or in the gym. I eat pretty healthy although there are definitely times where chocolate wins me over (no one is perfect ;). Being raised in the middle of no-where made me appreciate hard work and it also made me somewhat of a handy girl myself. :) I am far from perfect so I am not expecting my knight-in-shining armour. I would just like a man who appreciates me for who I am and challenges me to be a better person. My favorite quote was by the inspirational speaker, Judson Laipply, and he said "Life is constantly changing, if there is something you can't control, just let it go. If you can't let it go then go do something about it. If you don't want to let it go and you don't want to do something about it, then shut up and go away because no one wants to hear you complain.'

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a kitty named Scrubs. The name seemed to suit him since he is living with 3 nursing students :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mmmm I have my favorite little coffee shop in Redding that I adore. Otherwise I'd have to say Hawaii and Guam (for the beaches and HOT weather!) and any lake I can do water sports on.


Simpson University, Redding, CA

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Super Troopers, the color blue ;), The Piano Guys, Adelitas Way, A Day To Remember, HE is We...I could go on and on about my favorite music!

For fun

I love playing sports especially basketball as well as running. I am also a novice baker; hahaha if you can call me that since all I do is google yummy recipes and bake them :)

Last read

Do my nursing books count? I tend not to read for fun during the school year but this past summer I read the Hunger Games Trilogy and the 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy (yum)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral