Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Mukilteo, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ambitious, motivated and fun loving guy searching for that special lady.

In his own words

I am a fun loving guy that doesn't play games, and I say things as they are. If there is one thing I would chose to do at anytime, without question I would be on a boat mine or anyone elses. I love everything outdoors especially being on the water. I snowboard in the winter golf in the spring wakeboard in the summer and fall. I work out every night after work love maintaining a healthy lifestyle and staying fit. I like to hangout with friends, family and most of all my dogs. I am an avid Seahawks fan, as hard as it is to say lately I typically don't miss a game home or away. I have 2 female pit bulls that I absolutely love, they are my companions and go everywhere with me. I love joking around and just having a good time in general, but I can be serious when I need to be. There isn't much I won't try, try to live by the "try everything at least once motto." I work in the printing industry and am very focused in my work, I work hard but also like to play hard. I typically always doing something, I love to keep busy and typically around people (family or friends) or my dogs. I am hoping to meet someone who has drive cares about personal fitness. likes to be outdoors but can also just have a chill night have a nice dinner a bottle of wine cuddle up and watch a movie or just enjoy each others company. Honesty and communication are the two things I look for most other than physical attraction. I hope to find the one who will be my best friend as well as my lover.I am very genuine and some what traditional. I truly believe all women deserve to be treated like a princess. If you like what you have read, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a female Brendal pit-bull, she is just over a year now and my best buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love being in the mountains, Golf Courses, on the lake or in the stadium.

Favorite things

I listen to all sorts of music, just all depends on the mood. My favorite foods would have to be Pho and any steak. Don't watch much tv unless it's a sporting event or the office.

For fun

I love staying active and doing anything outdoors

Last read

Golf Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of just about everything.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference