Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not saying I'm Batman. I'm just saying...

In his own words

I'm not saying I'm Batman. I'm just saying you've never seen me and Batman in the same room together. I'm on here because girls scare me in person. I'm only nice on Tuesdays and Fridays. I'm also pretty fluent in sarcasm... I'm an adventurer and I always will be. I run a company that helps businesses connect with their customers on a different level. I've designed work around my life which allows me to set my own hours and you know what that means...plenty of time to goof around and do what ever I want! Don't plan on cutting into my fun time...but feel free to add to it. I'm looking for another adventurous soul that loves life. I want someone who is unique, interesting, outgoing and takes pride in their appearance. You would have to be okay with me opening doors for you. Scratch that... you would have to love it because I believe chivalry is not dead. I'm a confident guy that isn't afraid to make the first move in any situation. Whether it's sending an awesome email, calling you first or leaning in for the perfect kiss. I'll even be the first one in if we decide to pull a bank heist :P If you win me over then you better like traveling. Otherwise don't expect me to text you all my awesome pictures because that would just wear out my thumbs. I don't need anything in particular to have a good time. I can enjoy myself in any setting as long as I have my family, great people or possibly someone new and fun. I'd love to find someone that is as entertaining as I am so we can create our own fun. Someone who is not concerned about what others will think and who is equally as comfortable walking in the park as they are having intelligent conversation in a room full of people. I'm attracted to women that are passionate, know what they want and who are not afraid to put themselves out there.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cheesman Park, Forest Room 5, Little Man Ice Cream, Denver Beer Co, The Mountains, Clear Creek Canyon


Central Methodist University, Fayette, MO

Favorite things

Movies - Vanilla Sky, Fight Club, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Step Brothers, Inception, etc. Music - Litlerally everything but country TV - Californication, The Office, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development Food - I love all food!

For fun

The amazing mountains brought me to Denver so naturally I like hiking, snowboarding and rock climbing. I also enjoy spending summer days in Cheesman Park with my friends and dog as well as going out on the town.

Last read

I recently read a book called The Story Of Stuff. I'm not into typical 'save the planet' types of books because I feel that they are always pushing their own agenda but this book really impressed me and showed me a different way to look at things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I run an ad agency with a business partner. I'm lucky enough to really enjoy what I do. My business card even says 'I never really "work", I just make people a lot of money' because I don't really consider most of my duties work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish with a wee bit of Native American in me
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have Christian roots but am not really worried about religion. The focus and meditation part of Buddhism interests me greatly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral