Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Galloway, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is still alive. Looking for a woman who actually appreciates it.

In his own words

I am a big-hearted, sweet, down to Earth guy who is looking for the same in a woman. I work in retail management so my schedule can be crazy, but that just means I enjoy my time off. I love making people laugh and I'm the type of guy who likes to help a stranger in need. I am a movie buff, but also love sports and enjoy being outside. I am divorced (did the whole marriage too young thing) but I don't regret it. It taught me a lot about myself. I do not have any kids but love them and would eventually like to have one or two of my own. But right now, my dog is filling that role. :) I have to admit, I was very reluctant to do the online dating thing and am still somewhat skeptical, but I am done dating women who want me to be someone I'm not. I really don't like this part where I describe my ideal woman, and that is because I really do believe the most attractive part of a woman is her personality. With that being said, there are a few things I look for: -Sense of humor is a MUST for me...if we can't laugh together then what chance do we have -She can have fun no matter where we are or what we are doing -She enjoys a night out but also likes a nice quiet night in with a movie -Driven but also doesn't take life too seriously -She can have somewhat of a debate without it getting personal -I am a sucker for a nice smile :) If that sounds like you, then shoot me an email. I'm an open book lol.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have one Yorkie...manly I know, haha

Favorite things

My favorite movies include Shawshank, Blow, Fight Club, and The Big Lebowski. TV shows like 30 Rock, Sunny, Parks and Rec, Archer, and The Newsroom. Mumford and Sons, The Lumineers, Frank Sinatra and some rock.

For fun

I am the type of guy who will try just about anything and I am spontaneous, so answering the question of what I do for fun is kind of difficult, but I love sports (big OSU fan) and just being outside, but I can also be somewhat of a home-body.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference