Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Linthicum Heights, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for a good fit...

In his own words

Ummm, I am easy going and fun. I'm into a lot of things, and I'm pretty driven and confident. I also have an intense love for music and philosophy. I love music, books, dogs, education, breaking things, art, building things, discussing perplexing things, dancing poorly, working hard, and slacking off from time to time. Things i'm looking for in a woman: Socially awesome, very intelligent, warm, driven, independent, passionate, supportive/encouraging, confident, caring... Added bonus, a love for music and education... my ideal. My favorite food is mashed potatoes, and my favorite color is blue. I usually fall asleep to the album Kid A by Radiohead.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love music. I have been a drummer for several years and have played in bands from my early teens. I also love philosophy. I love academics in general and plan on going back to grad school soon. I also love to have a good time...etc

For fun

My fun is playing/writing music, hanging out with friends, smoking on occasion, discussion or debate on interesting things.

Last read

I recently read The Moral Landscape, Human All Too Human, and 50 Philosophy Ideas you really need to know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a white man, but not too white.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Educated myself out of religious beliefs... Very committed to the idea of consistency and responsibility with one's views.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in Biblical Studies and a Masters in Old Testament. Going back to school soon to get an M.A. in philosophy. Getting a PhD in philosophy is my current big goal in life. I want to eventually teach/write for a living.