Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
I own many leather bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

In his own words

Do you know who I am? I am kindof a big deal. Okay, I'll stop with the Anchorman quotes for a hot sec. I'm just a guy who loves to travel and have a good time. I also absolutely love dogs. I am just on here to meet new friends and see where things go! Send me a message if you think you're looking for something similar. Look forward to hearing from you :). I'm Ron Burgundy?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Dream Dogs: Berenese Mountain Dog, Husky, Golden Retriever, Corgi, German Shepherd Exotic Pets: Red Panda, Baby Polar Bear (Someday), Monkey

Favorite hot spots

Punch Bowl, Sports Alley, Maloney's, Wash Park Tavern, Sushi Den, ViewHouse, LoDo's, Blake Street Vault, All the awesome sport stadiums

Favorite things

Movies & TV Shows(Breaking Bad, Dexter, The Office, 24, Parks & Rec, The Newsroom, Suits), Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Hanging out on the lake (All-time favorite), hanging with friends anywhere, cooking, reddit.

For fun

See Fav. Hot Spots & Fav Things. Too lazy to answer this one. I'm pretty easily amused. Anything can be fun!

Last read

I read a ton of news everyday at work (boring), but I suppose it's nice to stay informed. I don't read very often for pleasure unless i'm traveling or on vacation. The last books I read were 50 Shades of Gray & Twilight, obviously. Just Kidding!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a commercial real estate firm (Marcus & Millichap). I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to the University of St. Thomas in St. Paul MN and studied finance. I graduated in May 2012. ON TIME!