Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Galena, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good guys still exist!

In his own words

Believe it or not, good guys really do exist, or at least I think that I still meet the qualifications of being a good guy! :) The dating world is definitely a challenge at times. I'm simply looking for a great person to share life. Someone to meet for dinner, go to a movie/game/event, share a long walk or other form of exercise and most importantly, someone that I can easily share conversation and laughter, and lots of it! Who I am as a person - I would say that I am a very down-to-earth guy. I am very fortunate to have a lot of great things going on in my life - my health, great family and friends, an active lifestyle, a great job working for a solid company, financial security and a positive outlook on life. While I am a little reserved at times, my best quality is my ability and willingness to communicate. Not only am I effective in conveying my thoughts, I am also an intent listener who often provides meaningful feedback and support, or so I have been told by my co-workers and staff. I am a very caring person, often thinking about others. Who I am looking for in a mate - I am looking for a very special person. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, articulate, professional, educated, a strong communicator, caring, loving, active/athletic, flirty, and someone who has a great sense of humor.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like medium-big family dogs, although I don't have any dogs of my own.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Highbanks Park and other parks in Ohio Kokosing Gap Bike trail and other rails-to-trails bike trails in Ohio Small towns throughout Ohio


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Favorite TV show - Diners, Drive-ins and Dives - Know of any here in Ohio? Favorite team - Ohio State Buckeyes - Go Bucks! Favorite foods - I enjoy just about everything Favorite restaurant - J Alexander's, J Gilberts, Chi-Thai, El Vaquero

For fun

I enjoy traveling, visiting small towns/festivals, watching sporting events at home or in person, lifting weights, running, hiking, biking, golf, tennis and participating in various other sports.

Last read

Columbus Dispatch,,, various accounting/finance literature



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS - Business Administration/Accounting CPA