Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Experiencing life, and laughing while doing it.

In his own words

I am a very considerate person and can daydream for hours on end. I love to have fun, but take my responsibilities very seriously. I'm extremely intelligent, and I find smart women very attractive. Sense of humor is extremely important to me. I must have laughter in my life, I couldn't be happy otherwise. I've only ever been attracted to kind women. If you are cruel or inconsiderate of others then it couldn't work. I will never be interested. I'm looking for that special someone who one day could be my best friend, my rock, the person who makes me a better man, confidant, and soul mate. All the things I've heard about. I've never looked for the "one" until now. Business, and my personal goals have been my life to this point. It's time to grow, experience changes you. It makes you wiser, and teaches you what you don't want, and what you really do. I come from a good nurturing home. My parents are still happily married, and growing up I saw two role models be in love. It's no surprise that I want that too. I haven't settled for anything less, and that is probably why. I've known my two closest friends for 17 & 24 years. I know the value of friendship. Don't be that girl who finds her love, then leaves her girls high and dry. I will always encourage you to, and help you, find and keep friendships. Besides, double dates and dinner parties are fun. When I'm old, I'll be playing couples bridge, golf, tennis. After all, enriching the lives of others, while enjoying your own, is not a wasted life. I do want to help promote science and technology, though. I truly believe they are the solutions to famine, extreme poverty, and war. That is how I will make a broader impact. I won't waste your time, I know what I want. You're not a guinea pig. I won't use months and years of your time to figure out what I want in a woman, realize you are not it, and leave us suffering through the heartache. If what I typed spoke to you, then I would like to speak to you. Feel free to wink or email away.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

The internet: Some of my youtube subscriptions are "sixtysymbols", "collegehumor", and "TEDtalksDirector" Food: I like healthy food and fine cuisine.

For fun

Travel, Go out to shows, Hang out with friends, play games (all types)

Last read

I've always loved Stephen King novels. I've read most of the literary classics too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral