Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Spotsylvania, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone awesome to share my life with

In his own words

It's hard to say much about yourself in a little block but I'll do my best..... I've tried Match in the past but nothing really panned out. I'm giving this another try because maybe I didn't put forth enough effort before. Like most people in the D.C. area, I work more than I probably should. That being said, I value the free time that I get and try to make the most out of every opportunity. I recently started mountain biking again and realized that my cardio isn't what it used to, it's a work in progress. Oh, and I hate talking about myself but I realize the importance of providing enough information about myself to spark someones interest without revealing my life story. I spent 10 years in the Air Force after a brief stint in college. That was probably the best decision of my life as it has seriously defined who I've become as an adult. I learned that hard work and dedication can take you anywhere you want to go. That experience has led me to my current career as Logistics Program Manager. I love what I do and at this point in my life, I wouldn't change a thing. I enjoy a nice night in but will paint the town red with the right person(do people still say that?). I enjoy the frustrating sport that is golf but haven't played as much as I'd like in the last year. Basically, if there's a sport that can be played outside, I've either tried it or have plans to learn about it....except cricket....I don't understand that sport. What am I looking for in a better half? Honesty, I don't know. I just want to find someone who I can't wait to see again after I've kissed them goodnight. I love that nervous feeling you get when you know you've met someone special. As for my pictures, I posted some pretty boring ones on purpose. I'm not posting pictures of every cool thing I've done. Yes, I've been skydiving, rock climbing, bouldering, racing, boating...the list goes on. Those things don't define who I am. I'm a genuine guy with what I believe to be good values. If there's anything you want to know about me, all you have to do is ask. I'm a very honest and open person so I don't really have anything to hide. Thanks for reading my profile....I look forward to hearing from you

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My moms kitchen growing up, the top of a mountain, anywhere in Spain

For fun

I love anything that has to do with the outdoors....hiking, camping, fishing, sports......ask me anything

Last read

Right now I'm reading The Dakota Cipher by William Dietrich but before that was Leopards Kill by Jim DeFelice. Any Dan Brown book is going to be good



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Welsh and half German....nothing special.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference