Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Corcoran, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 15 miles of Rogers, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Social Drinker
Smile. You never know who will fall in love with it!

In his own words

I love the outdoors and hanging out with friends and family. Family is very important to me. I enjoy finding new and different things to do around the metro. Going to deferent exciting things to do like camping hiking exploring new things. I work tow jobs right now and go to school. I am going to major in operations management. I am a goal driven individual. I have an AS degree in culinary arts and I love to cook. At 22 I ran a whole kitchen by my self but it's not for me. Cooking is one of my passions. My favorite food to cook is BBQ. I love to cook for my family and friends. I love my family, I have the best nephews ever one is 4 and one 14 MO I love them so much. My favorite is to cook on sundays with my friends for sunday fun day watching NASCAR or the twins if there on. I like listing to music on my phone and in my truck. I like country, rock, some rap and alternative. Im looking for someone that is easy going and likes to hangout or go out. I like someone that is driven and knows what they want. I like someone that likes adventure and trying new things. I like girls that are independent know what they want in life. I like a girl that is opinionated and knows self control. I want someone that can say what is on their mind and is truth-full. I value honesty over all.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs but i don't have any.

Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out around the area but try to adventure to places i haven't been before. I would like to go to different restaurants and hot spots around the metro but never really had the chance.


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

I love the outdoors hunting, fishing like watching sports on TV and music and doing things out of the ordinary.

For fun

I like to fish go out on the boat in summer. I love to snowmobile in the winter and ice fish. I love to cook for friends and family. I love fishing with a passion. My favorite time is to spend with friends fishing and just hanging out.

Last read

My last read was my text books but the last book I read was The Giver it was a science fiction book. I like science fiction books and mystery books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work to jobs one at a siding company and one at a large package delivery company, and go to school.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
i have a AS in culinary arts and am currently working on my BA in operation managment from St. Cloud state and NHCC