Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Trumbull, CT, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles of Stamford, CT

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is alive and strong

In his own words

I tend to go with the flow and follow wherever the road might take me. Whether it's enjoying a stroll through Bryant Park during the holiday season, roaming the MoMa, or catching live music down in the Lower East Side – I'm there. Being new to New York makes ever day trip and night stumble-upon an adventure – especially if it means finding an amazing Italian restaurant. I'm still trying to find a place that surpasses the Meatball Shop downtown. And when I'm not enjoying my new surroundings, I'm hoping in my car and heading off for the weekend. Skiing in Vermont, hiking in British Columbia, or enjoying the sand in Maui – no wait, that's more of a week-long trip and I try to take one of those at least once a year. But unlike most, I'm not escaping the winter months for somewhere warm and truly believe in enjoying the seasons as they come, so that means I'm enjoying making snow angels in Central Park now. I'm looking to meet a woman who I can connect with on another level – we're talking eyes meeting across the room and time stands still connection. And in the room, she's able to hold her own – from talking about current events to the details of her recent trip, she drives the conversation, but isn't afraid to graciously take the back seat. She would be naturally generous and in turn, easily recognize the same in someone else.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Caroline's Stratton Mountain Cape Cod

Favorite things

Automobile Repair Cooking Flag Football Happy Hours and a cold beer immediately following games!

For fun

I enjoy the team spirit. Whether I'm driving to play in my Sunday football league in Boston (I made a commitment before I moved!) or watching the Eagles, I love cheering along with my favorites – even though New Yorkers seem to hate it.

Last read

Next to my GMAT prep book is The Book Thief and my laptop with tabs opened to ESPN, Amazon, and Yummly (I love discovering new recipes!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I recently started working in Supply Chain Management for a leading cosmetics firm, after a long gig as a Developmental Analyst for a professional Hockey Agency. Let's just say, the change has been...relaxing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference