Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a beautiful thing... As long as I hold the string ;)

In his own words

My name is Danny. I am a well-rounded, outspoken, caring, gentleman. I believe that what you put into life, you are likely to get out of it: this includes a positive attitude and kindness. I have a fairly sarcastic and witty sense of humor. I tend to laugh at inappropriate moments, and I have no problem laughing at myself. I am originally from the San Francisco Bay Area, Palo Alto, and moved here about a year ago. I have a large group of friends who moved down here after college, and they have made LA feel like home. I love all the great things that LA has to offer: beautiful places for a drive, live music and theater, great restaurants, and Disneyland. I am looking for a woman who brings a positive attitude and good energy into my life.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I live with two perfect kitties, Charlie and Willy. They are not mine, but I'd steal them if I could.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Las Vegas, San Francisco Bay Area... I like anywhere with mountains, lakes, or beaches as well. I want to go to Italy and Spain really badly


University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

Reading, watching TV and movies, listening to music, being outside, driving and exploring new places.

For fun

Watching sports, Movies, TV shows, reading, hiking and camping, board games, hang out with friends, good conversations...

Last read

Last Read: Interview with the Vampire and the Vampire Lestat Currently Reading: Le Morte d'Arthur by Sir Thomas Malory (A little dry), The once and future king (less dry), Thus Spoke Zarathustra (very interesting)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am the co-founder of a small business with my best friend. I make time for my friends and take time off freely to do the things I love doing (Camping, Road Trips, Disneyland, etc).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Jewish and celebrate major holidays with the family as tradition only. I live by the words of my father - "Living a good life is its own reward"
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral