Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You must know your passion to know success.

In his own words

I am an easy going guy who loves adventure and being active. If my DNA was ever sent to a lab they would find a dominant "life long learner" gene. I'm done with graduate school, settled into a great job, and trying to connect with like-minded people in the Bay Area. Other random things; My winters consist of skiing and soaking in hot tubs at Lake Tahoe. Deep house music fills my soul. I enjoy indoor rock climbing and lifting weights several times a week. I laugh hardest when I've done something completely retarded. I cook most nights and find this is a relaxing way to end the day. Weekend backpacking and camping trips hold a special place in my heart. Finding a good DJ at Public Works or Mighty and dancing all night is always a good idea in my book. I can spend hours at BAMPFA. I'm looking for someone who can share an active lifestyle, have fun with the simple things in life, and laugh at how silly the world is. If you can be out all night in heels and hike all day in boots, I will be naturally drawn to you. Bonus points if you have backpacking equipment! You should have a good group of friends and family, be highly passionate about [you fill in the blank], and enjoy being the little spoon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Burritt Room, Novela, Haven, Plumb Bar, Monk's Kettle, Make Westing, Gather, Public Works, Mighty, Aunt Mary's, Mua, Cafe Van Kleef, Tahoe, Truckee, Pt. Reyes, Marin Headlands, and Big Sur. Don't forget the totally underrated Lake Merritt!!


University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I have a strong passion for music. I get outdoors as much as possible. I enjoy checking out new restaurants and cooking small feasts at home. Mmmmmm steak! Did someone say wine? I go to Napa and Lake Tahoe wayyyyyy too much.

For fun

Going on adventures to explore new places.

Last read

The Book of Awesome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christmas and Easter baby!
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral