Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking to have a good time and maybe meet some good people along the way.

In her own words

Ok, soo...after reading a few of these I've decided mine was lame and needed a re-write. About me...well, I'm a single mom of an almost 3 yr old boy who is awesome like no other. He lives with me half the time and his father half the time. I'm currently in nursing school and very excited about that but really what it boils down to is that since having my son I've been, kind of, off the market. I've been focusing on getting into nursing school and working at Hopkins and being a mom and haven't really had time for me and now that I'm in and things are good I'm ready to go back out there and see what there is to find. I'm excited about the next chapter in my life and want someone to share it with. I want someone who is kind, first and foremost, someone who is smart, outgoing, driven, funny and, also, very important...enjoys the gym. I go almost everyday and if I can't go to the gym, it's because I'm busy taking a dance class or a new Zumba class I was told is really good. I love to be moving and someone who doesn't think exercise is important to maintaining a healthy body and mind doesn't appeal to me. I'm not looking for super serious right off the bat. Right now I just want to have a good time and meet new people and if something awesome happens along the way....great! If not, I always have room for new friends. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Just one. Austin. He's a spaz. LoL!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going out in Columbia even though it's super snooty! It's just easy to get to and I know all the places. I hate going out downtown. It's a nightmare to park, drive into and out of and everything is so cramped. Buh!


Shenandoah University, Winchester, VA

Favorite things

I just love to be with people. The more the merrier. I mean, obviously, I need my quiet time too but being out and about or at a party is my absolute favorite thing.

For fun

I am extremely active so besides going out with friends to bars I always want to try new ways to exercise. This weekend, for example, I'm trying a pole dancing class. It's supposed to be really hard and a good work out. I'm so excited!

Last read

I just finished Sing Me Home by Jodi Piccoult and since school started I'm now reading The Fundamentals of Nursing. Hahaha!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I just started nursing school in January and after almost three years of pre-req's, not to mention an undergrad in Music Theatre, I am so ready to get this part started already.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My first degree is in Music Theatre and I'm currently in school to become an RN.