Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Wayzata, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest!

In his own words

Hey, thanks for stopping by. ;) My name is Tyler. I live in the west metro, near Lake Minnetonka. I don’t smoke but I do drink socially. People says I am mature for my age. I have a strong relationship with my family, and when you first meet me I’m kind of shy but once you get to know me, that's all but gone. I spend almost 90% of my time outside. I love animals, and I have a big Czech Shepherd. You'll have to ask me what that means, if you don’t know. I like cats, too, and someday I would like to have a Siberian Forest cat. I like kids, and they seem to really like me. I’ve had a year and a half of “higher ed”, the major I chose wasn't right for me so now I'm trying the entrepreneur side of life and it's working pretty well. Seriously contemplating going back to school in the next year or two. I am hoping to find a strong relationship, but I'd also like to meet some people and make a few friends. It's said some of the best relationships grow from friendships, so why not start there right? I would like someone that is interested in discovering and exploring our mutual time, experiences, and hobbies with, someone that's interested in similar things. Or even try some new things one of us hasn't done. I like to do just about anything, from dinner and movies, theatre, going for walks, boat rides to dinner on the lake, motorcycle rides, bowling, and the list goes on. . . I don't really know what else to say. Anything else you want to know, please ask. I look forward to getting to know some of you! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have had 4 German Shepherds. Right now I have a 3 year old Czech Shepherd (Eastern German Shepherd). I would like to get a Siberian Forest Cat, someday also.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cayman Islands, Florida, Lake Minnetonka


Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

Favorite TV: Burn Notice, Hawaii Five-0, Sanctuary, Castle, Mentalist, Unforgettable. Favorite Food: Steak, Lobster, Shrimp, Pasta, Ice Cream, Cheesecake

For fun

Boat Racing, Motorcycling, Swimming, Golf, Movies, SCUBA Diving, Jet Skiing, Bowling, Street Rods, Drag Racing, Snowmobiling

Last read

Polular Science, "The Sacred Stone"-Clive Custler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently: Self-Employed in the Lawn Service business, operate and manage an E-commerce Screen and custom apparel printing business, currently working building Jet Boats and Ski Boats.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started college as an engineering major. I became less sure of my career decision, and have an offer to do what I love in the Caribbean. So, school is on hold. for now.