Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A little west of normal, okay, a lot.

In his own words

Once, I took a personality test. I don't really remember a lot about the test except this; the most common words out of my mouth are "how can I help you?" and it's variants followed by "Are you okay?" This is a true statement. As most of my life has been spent working with people and wanting to help them. I'm in the middle of getting my life together for real. Got a new (full time!) job I love, so I don't have to work two part-time jobs jobs anymore. Before this year I was either too broke or too busy with school and/or work to have a social life, beyond the circle of friends I made in high school and college. I'm looking for a relationship with someone who makes me smile, which isn't hard, because I smile, like, ninety-five percent of the time (the other five is spent pretending to be a brooding poet). But I want someone to make me smile in a way that makes my heart thump faster. A smile that puts stars in my eyes. But also I need someone on my wavelength. Someone who gets that my job is crazy and sometimes I stay over, or even go in early. I need someone who communicates well, that doesn't cancel things on me at the very last second. That makes plans and sticks with them. Someone that understands I don't have limitless time, and when I make time for you it's because I cleaved it out.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

ZenCha Tea Salon. The Movie Tavern. Cavan's Irish Pub.


Otterbein College, Westerville, OH

Favorite things

Don't really watch a lot of TV, a few shows here and there- Major Crimes, Elementary, Glee and the New Normal. I like spicy foods, particularly asian. And I love to bake.

For fun

Seeing movies with friends, reading, and playing video games.

Last read

Notorious Nineteen by Janet Evanovich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm slot attendant at a casino. And I try to write when I have time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mix of Welsh, Irish, and Scottish, with a great-grandmother from Germany.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
While I don't believe in a g-d or higher powers, I do respect that others do, and think it's beautiful thing to have faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree
I have a BA in English, Creative Writing Focus.