Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Our word is our bond!

In his own words

Well…I’m having a great time in life…but I’m starting to think maybe it’s time for a partner in crime? Might not be so terrible. I would love to meet someone who has her life going on the right track and has goals / aspirations for the future. I would love her to be a ball of laughter with similar wants and needs as I do and challenge me day in and day out. But to be totally honest, I don’t see the point in writing everything down that I am seeking do to the fact that whomever she is will more than likely shock me and open my eyes to things I never knew I loved, wanted, or existed! Now I would describe myself as someone who has established himself in his career and everyday just keeps getting better. Im a people person and really believe you can learn something from anyone and everyone. I am always trying to improve myself and make sure that I appreciate the life I have been given. All I want is to be surrounded by great people with much laughter and the rest will follow. So if you want to get to know me, feel free to hit me up!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

American Bulldog named Teemu!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fill my passport! Its on my bucketlist! Coronado, Mammoth, and Parker! Maybe train for another Ironman!

Favorite things

I honestly love all kinds of music from Jack Johnson to Luke Bryan (I may be a tad obsessed with Luke at the momment) to LMFAO! Anything that gets the feet moving and makes you feel good or just fits the mood!

For fun

My free time consist of being outside and keeping busy may it be Paddleboarding, running, surfing, wakeboarding, snowboarding or wherever the season takes me! I also am an avid sportsfan and really enjoy learning new and different things!

Last read

The last book I read would have to be Heroic Leadership. Its about people who were able to lead in circumstances when most people would have given up and chose death and what this writer took from the interviews.....and the shack for the second time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for LA County Fire and would never want to do anything but my job. I also live to be outdoors mixing it up and staying in the sunshine!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I need someone to challenge me everyday!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree