Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Waxahachie, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am very passionate about the people I spend...

In her own words

I am very passionate about the people I spend my time with, whether that's my family, friends, or my relationship. I love to laugh and hope to find someone that I can laugh together with. I am a positive person who always looks for the good in everyone. I graduated from UNT in 2010 with a Bachelors of Science in Interdisciplinary Studies (aka Education). I teach middle school math. I am grateful to have a job where I get to inspire and teach kids everyday. I am hoping to find someone who loves family as much as I do. My parents have been married 35 years (a relationship I strive to have) and I have one older brother and an older sister. My brother and his wife have a beautiful daughter and baby boy whom I absolutely love spoiling and showing them how much their aunt loves them :) I am grateful to have such a close family whom I can trust with anything. With that being said, I am also looking for someone who takes their faith in God very seriously. I want to build my future family on a strong Christian foundation. I am usually always on the go. I enjoy concerts, camping, dancing, going on road-trips, sporting events, and new adventures (dont ask me to skydive! It's a NO!) That being said, I also love a good evening on the couch watching a movie, eating pizza and drinking a glass of wine (or any nice Texas beer) I have a pretty active social life. Like I said, I'm always out and about and on the go. Being involved in missions is also a big part of my life. I am very passionate about serving my Lord, Jesus Christ and hope to find someone who shares that same passion. I wouldn't be where I am, or where I am going to be, without my awesome God! I strive to serve and love others, and in turn serve Him! God has always blessed me, and maybe he will bless me soon in the matchmaking department. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Let's just say that Dallas is slowly growing on me. Maybe I can find someone to show me around the area :) I also enjoy going back home and relaxing in northeast texas with the star-filled skies!


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, hanging out with my family and friends, roadtrips, reading, good food, good music, concerts, dancing, socializing, dressing up (what girl doesn't?)

For fun

As stated above, it seems that I can have fun doing almost anything! I love being sociable and on the go, and hope to find someone who shares that same interest.

Last read

Crazy Love, Forgotten God, Multiply, Not a Fan, Coming Back Stronger



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 6th Grade Math Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Psalm 139: 13-14 "For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother's womb. I PRAISE you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well."
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral