Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 15 miles of Dallas, TX

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good!

In her own words

I'm a positive person who enjoys being around family and friends! I enjoy going out and trying or visiting new places but also enjoy a good night in. I appreciate the good things in life and like doing nice things for others. My job is very important to me and I have worked hard to get where I am. Working in education has presented some challenges but I am wiser because of it. I also enjoy my free time and like hanging out with my friends, family, or taking my dog to the park. I adopted zoey two yeas ago and she is the best! I am interested in someone who is goal oriented, funny, and sees the positive in life. I am also looking for someone who would not mind spontaneously going away for the weekend. With some of the corky things I say, I can often laugh at myself and I hope you can too.Family and friends are important to me so it would be great if they were important to you too! I enjoy traveling and try to go back to see my family in England as often as I can. I have been here for 18 years so I sound like a true Texan! I am always looking to improve myself both personally and professionally. I am a fan of basketball and enjoy a good mavs game! Also I am allergic to cats ... :(.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports




I have Dogs


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things include: gardening, cooking, art and craft shows, traveling, spending time with friends and family.

For fun

Attend a basketball game, go to local events, taking my dog to the park, and hanging with friends and family.

Last read

I spent a great amount of time reading in grad school and I am usually reading something pertaining to my job. I hope to be able to get back to reading for pleasure soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Received my bachelors and masters from UNT. Masters in school psychology