Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Txag1824

38 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 150 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Boots and Pearls....

In his own words

I will be blunt and say that if you are on Match, please be on here for the right reasons! I know what I want in life and truly hope to someday find the one. Because of my parents divorce, along with many friends, I will never settle for anything but spectacular. If that never happens, I am more than ok with being single. I'm a good southern guy in search of a southern girl with class. I have a wonderful life, great friends and wonderful things to offer the right women. I'm looking for a women with integrity, character and willing to do the right thing even when no one is looking. Someone who can get along with most people in all situations and who is READY for a real relationship. I'm looking for a partner that is ready to enjoy life together, have fun and live on room service for the rest of our lives. Every girl says they want someone who is honest...... Likes - 1. Has a degree of some sort. 2. Has a job. 3. No debt 4. Only likes men. 5. Does not have children. 6. Has been single long enough to be OK! 7. No STDs of any kind! 8. Not divorced multiple times! 9. Loves to travel. 10. Actually likes the outdoors (beach and mountains). Turn offs - 1. tattoos 2. nose piercings 3. Bad grammar 4. Saying you graduated from college and didn't 5. Lying about being overweight 6. Asking for gas money to get home from your date 7. Not disclosing being a convicted felon 8. Obama supporters 9. Hillary supporters 10. Animal rights activist. 11. Liberals, see 8&9. 12. Purse dogs of any kind. 13. Won't get on a plane. 14. Talks about their ex at dinner on a first date. 15. Incomplete profiles. Yes all of these happened on Match, and that is as honest as I can be. If you want a guy who still opens doors and pays for dinner, then I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Tom

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab named Rider, a longhorn steer named McCoy (my parents went to UT), and two miniature donkeys named Pancho and Lefty.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Jackson Hole, WY and anywhere in Mexico

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Seafood, Sushi, good BBQ, sunsets on a great beach, and the ranch that has been in my family since 1824!

For fun

hunt, fish, ski, golf, beach, movies and any project at the ranch.

Last read

Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a landman for an oil and gas company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 8th generation Texan
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral