Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-57 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
King Size Teddy Bear

In his own words

Life can be rough, especially if you're single. I work hard and really need a good relationship with a good woman. I only date women of my race. Not racist, that's just my preference. The dating ritual is getting old to me. I am not a perfect man, but I may be perfect for you. I retired early from my job and I am currently working on a new job. We'll be friends first and if something more happens, well that's just gravy. If you can be friends with a mature, self sufficient, king size teddy bear, drop me a line or two. I'd like to meet a HWP (Height Weight Proportionate) black woman with something on her mind. Please be able to hold up your end of an intellegent conversation. I'm a tall, thick man. I'm not everyone's cup of tea, but the tea is sweet. If you can handle a big guy, take a sip. You might like it I'm a very affectionate man. I love to hug and cuddle. I love a curvy woman. I enjoy family cookouts and entertaining friends. I'm not a sports fanatic, but I'll watch the game with you. I prefer golf, hunting, fishing and archery. Contemporary jazz and RB concerts, movies and cooking are also things that I enjoy. -----///-----Please Place ----///-----This Ribbon On ---|||---|||---Your Match Page If ---|||---|||---Someone You ---|||---|||---Know Is Fighting -----///----Cancer Or You've -----///-----Lost Someone To ------///-----Cancer. -----///----Cures Start ----///-----With Us...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a Yellow Lab mix, Jack.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Austin, San Antonio, Las Vegas, Dallas, Cruises.


Texas State Technical College Waco, Waco, TX

Favorite things


For fun

Movies, jazz concerts, festivals, golf, DIY projects



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American, Other
I date women that share my heritage and culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Christian but I don't attend church every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an AAS in Electrical Power Distribution and another AAS in Air Conditioning Technology. I am quite capable of taking care of my family.