Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Alvin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do one thing everyday that scares you." - Eleanor Roosevelt

In her own words

I'm intelligent, constantly curious and at times over-whelmed by ideas which often land me in trouble! I'm a caring individual, with strong interests, and passion for what I love to do. I am self confident. . I'm not looking to rush into something...yet might prove to be a caring and loyal friend. For some months I have been single by choice and joyfully so. Lately, though, I find that I'd really be happy to find someone to love and cherish, to snuggle with in bed, laugh and smile with, and share secrets. I am really excited about potentially meeting someone really awesome, and equally thrilled that it could be you. I believe that we are all unique, so there aren't standardized characters in our society. I'm not interested in really categorizing who exactly I am beyond what I did mention. You could have different interests from me but the key is connection, electricity and excitement and I'd hate to limit my opportunities to meet someone great by saying you must fit into this little box that I have created. A little more about me... I enjoy cooking and eating. I love to read. I am cool, calm, collected, and comfortable with myself and don't let very much bother me. I can be very sassy at times, have a sense of humor and I'm able to laugh when things don't always go my way. I'm easily distracted and easily amused. I enjoy life - its pitfalls, its high points, and everything else in between. I am generally dependable and willing to go the extra mile when needed. I am someone that you might connect with, be silly with, truly enjoy being around, become good friends and hopefully develop a long-term relationship. I'm pretty grounded and straight forward. I have no patience for mind games, arrogance, or narrow mindedness. I'm pretty open minded. I am mature enough to work on the flaws that can be changed and accept the ones that can't. I can silently watch and admire from afar and I am not afraid to come right out and say I like someone. I'm realistic enough to know this may backfire on me and yet I'm optimistic enough to still want to give it a shot anyway. Family is important to me even if they drive me crazy at times and sometimes make great demands on my time. I am kind to the people I know and, as important, those I do not know. I have opinions rather than being opinionated. I can admit when I am wrong or mid-discussion/argument when I figure out I was wrong (and you were right) I can say so. I know when and how to say I'm sorry... and how to make up too. I can be infuriating and at times intoxicating. Who can't, right??

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs, but have never really been a cat person. I'm not opposed to cats, I have just never owned any of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any particular places that are my hang out. I'm always up to trying new places or not even going out at all.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. Music can make any situation better. I love to cook and bake, and everyone around me enjoys that I enjoy cooking! Lol. I can be happy going out or staying in. A lot of times, staying in can be the best.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and family, go to movies, go shopping, watch football, have a night out of the town. I love to cook and bake, and I also volunteer on a HLS&R committee and I am the team captain for my Relay for Life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a nurse for about 5 1/2 years and have been at my current job for a year and a half. I work in a long-term care facility where I am a Unit Manager. I love what I do and love that I can help people when it is most important.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference