Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A good life is when you smile often...

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving gal that always looks on the bright side of every situation. My family and friends see me as an optimistic sweetheart. I'm from the country (literally grew up surrounded by cows, hay bales, and chickens), but have since moved into civilization...I love the hard-working, honest perspective it has given me for life. I am a major family gal...I'm from a large family and I love that everyone gets together all the time, how even a simple birthday party can turn into a huge celebration. I'm seriously passionate about teaching second grade, but definitely have an adventurous side that loves trying daredevil activities like skydiving, parasailing, and zip lining but sometimes the little ones can be even more of an adventure! I love good food...nothing makes me happier than a bowl of queso and a perfect margarita! Things that I could live without: being cold, ugliness (ugly personalities), and lying...other than that, I'm good to go :).

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

*Downhouse and the Creeks *Florida (the beaches & Walt Disney World), Austin, Dallas, Vegas, New Orleans, Nashville, and Costa Rica *I love to travel...I'm always up for a road trip, and I know how to pack for carry-on only ;).


University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

*Foods: I'm not a "picky" eater. Some of my favorite foods are seafood, mexican, italian, mediterranean, bar b que, and sweets! *Movies: Comedy *Favorite thing in the World: Making my niece smile :)...she will be 2 in December.

For fun

I love...spending time with family, hanging out with friends, being on the water (lake, river, and/ beach), going to live sporting events, tailgating, going to concerts, and seeing shows (I have seen 5 Cirque du Soleil shows).

Last read

Since I'm an elementary teacher, I read a lot of children's books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Czech, Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree