Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hi! Welcome to my profile... After living in...

In his own words

Hi! Welcome to my profile... After living in Texas for 15 years and a year in New Hampshire, I've now been in Philly a few years. I love this part of the country! In fact, I recently bought a house (check out the skyline views from my roof deck in one of the profile pictures...I enjoy mixing my own drinks and having company over in the summer evenings up there) Besides blending alcoholic beverages, I blend cultures and speak multiple languages. I come from a loving family (my parents have been happily married going on for 45 years), and even though we all live pretty far apart from each other, we stay connected. Basically, I wear multiple identities and can't easily be pigeon-holed under one category or another. I don't write this because I'm trying to be weird or in order to stand out-- in fact, I try very hard to be a part of the American mainstream even as I value my heritage. I look for common threads that bind us all in surprising and fun ways! I have my quirks, but I am always kind to old ladies and restaurant servers. I am good in the kitchen, but I don't like cleaning afterwards; I love to watch college football during Fall Saturdays and can be a couch potato, but I also enjoy hiking, playing tennis, ping pong, badminton, co-ed softball, bicycling, and just being outdoors. I'm a giver, and am affectionate when in a relationship, but I also look for equality. What I want is to hug someone, cuddle on a rainy day, hike or go to the beach on a sunny day, to share life's joys (and sorrows) with someone. I'm normal, and looking for normal! In short, I'm ready for a loving relationship. I'm drawn to people who are open-minded, grounded, non-judgmental but inquisitive and positive, and full of life. If you've traveled or lived abroad, or can appreciate those who have, that's a huge plus! I have a weakness for women who are warm, intelligent, well put together, but also passionate and motivated in life. You can hear it when they talk. They soar, and take others along with them! They're able to have conversations that make one feel alive! Are you one of those women? If so, I want to get to know you better! Please be of warm heart, open mind, enjoy open communication, for you'll find me to be the same way in return.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Most friends' and family's dogs and cats become quick pals of mine and I enjoy playing with them but haven't yet had a pet of my own. If you've got one, I'd probably meet their approval quickly.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Schuylkill Banks Trail; Passyunk Ave; Kimmel Center; Travel-wise: France; San Fran, Santa Fe, Yosemite, New Hampshire, Ricketts Glen State Park, the Appalachian Trail, NYC, etc..I enjoy vibrant cities, and also escapes to mountains.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Generally I like sarcastic sitcoms and crime dramas. As for food--anything spicy, but I also have a giant sweet tooth. Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Office Space, When Harry Met Sally Music: LvB, White Stripes, The Shins, Johnny Cash, WXPN

For fun

Some of my buzz words are: NPR, PBS, bike-riding, college football, architecture/history, crosswords, local pubs. I take full advantage of Philly's arts and cultural scene. I also run a foodie meetup group.

Last read

I love to read Wall Street Journal and New York Times, and magazines such as The Economist. I read more non-fiction, but am trying to get into fiction. Reading right now: Listening Is An Act Of Love, and the comedy Dad is Fat.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Environmental engineering and law. Working on cleaning up the air, quite literally; helping protect public health and the environment. It's been a fulfilling and rewarding career so far!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm attracted to well grounded people. Live long and prosper. My religion is mainly kindness. If you're open minded, not dogmatic in your belief, and can accept others, I want to get to know you better.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in chemical engineering from Texas A&M. I might pursue an MES at UPenn for personal satisfaction-- don't need it to succeed in my career. I also attended a private, boys-only Catholic/Jesuit school until 9th grade.