Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cheers to being present, and embracing change :)

In her own words

A little about me? I am new to Match and moved to Denver last July. I took two very big leaps of faith recently in those 2 things and I must say - it's been quite the ride! I believe everything happens for a reason. I don't believe in regret because every decision lead me here, to this very moment. I have a dry sense of humor, and can be quite sarcastic ;) I LOVE to laugh - and laugh at the most random of things. As much as I love to laugh, I also love music. Even better? LIVE music. Concerts are my happy place. My other happy place is being at Red Rocks...combine those two loves? Bliss :) I crave the outdoors, and find the best way for me to "center" is to's just me, the pavement, and God. My biggest challenge so far in Colorado? Realizing I really need to learn to ski DOWN the same Mountain I love to hike UP. Hiking up is one thing in the summer, flying down on snow is a whole other thing. But, challenge. accepted. I am a Texans, Astros, and Rockets fan :) I may have developed love for The Broncos, but this lady is a Texan at heart! (Having said that...are you still reading?? Ha) I am a fan of cupcakes...with sprinkles. And...a little about you ;) I am attracted to guys who are honest, loving, confident, that laugh and have a sense of humor. A guy with a passion for Christ. A guy who can balance a desire to live an active life with being able to sit back, smile, and enjoy it too. A guy who appreciates the life he was given, and as challenges happen - makes the most of them. Ultimately I am looking for my match. I'm looking forward to meeting the person who will compliment me. The person to add to my life (a life I love!), to challenge me in a good way and will make me think - the one I am my best self with. I am looking for my partner in life, and my best friend. Ideally we will share some of the same activities we are passionate about, but I also want someone to introduce me to new things, just as I would do for them. I believe we can learn something new from everyone - if we are open to it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks (!), Cheesman for sunset runs, Wash Park and/or Red Rocks on the weekends, my new roof top balcony (love), Sushi Den and Hapa are recents finds - both excellent!


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

live concerts, pinot noir, sake and sushi nights, dancing, running - currently training for my 1st half marathon, spinning, hiking, white water rafting, and cupcakes.

For fun

Exploring my new city of Denver. You can find me with an adult beverage, on a roof top if possible, taking in the view ;)

Last read

Red Sea Rules, by Robert J Morgan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I like to, you know, design interior spaces
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in and relationship with Christ is central to who I am :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference