Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Fondren, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 100 miles of Savannah, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Just One More Time!

In her own words

About me: I'm outgoing, can be a bit sarcastic at times, you always know what I'm thinking b/c it shows from my facial expression, loyal, not a serial dater, honest to a fault, compassionate, passionate, go getter, I'm told funny, responsible, always on time, get lost in a paper bag and I know how to communicate! I love to laugh! A man that has a sense of humor is the sexiest trait! I would like to meet my best friend first and then see if a relationship develops. What I'm looking for: honest, financially responsible, funny, passionate, no serial daters, a man that knows how to take control (I feel the need to explain that comment.... I take care of sick people, their families and staff all day. So, it would be nice for someone to take control and take care of me on occassion. Oh, and I give too!), compassionate, kind, loyal and a best friend. I'm not looking for perfection b/c there isn't such thing! I'm also not a woman that has to be lavished in gifts and allot of money being spent on me. Take me fishing with a picnic lunch and I'm content! I'm not a woman that spends money on expensive shoes and purses... stupid! I would rather save my money for a nice trip for two! I have a teenage daughter that is 18 who is in college. She is my mini me! That's possibly a good and bad thing! Everyone on this site says "my kids come first.". Although I agree that your kids should be your priority...I believe your spouse should be first and then everything else falls into place. You have to show kids (especially in a blended situation) the parental figures are united! Finally, I was recently told from a woman is a true southern woman that I can be "intimidating" because I'm successful and independent. I had to think long and hard regarding that comment. I thought "should I dumb down? Should I be more needy?". That's just not me! I am both of those things but, I am also a very giving and selfless woman. My best friend is out there somewhere but, I won't settle just to be able to put my status as "in a relationship!". That doesn't mean I'm picky. It just means we both know what we're looking for! Finally, everyone has some bit of baggage in their life. But, if you aren't over the past, an ex or have such low self esteem that you don't think you are worth being in a loving relationship.... DO NOT EMAIL ME! SEEK A THERAPIST!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City and anywhere with clear blue water


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

my daughter, hearing the elderly tell stories about their life and experiences, doing charity work, fishing, riding on boats

For fun

Fishing, traveling, singing (yes, I can actually sing great!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nursing home administrator
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Heatlhcare Administration