Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TxBrwnEyes04

38 year old woman | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Now taking applications !

In her own words

So where shall I begin? I am funny, quirky, quick-witted, smart, sensitive and loyal. I like to live an active and healthy lifestyle but I also enjoy relaxation and having fun. I enjoy spending time with my teenage daughter who is 17 along with family and friends but I also like my time alone to unwind. Fun loving, generous, family oriented woman who is positive, passionate and compassionate...Forever on the journey to better myself, evolve, and grow each day!:) I enjoy traveling to new places, great food, exploring new things, adventure and expressing my creativity. I also enjoy healthy living and feel it is important to take care of yourself both in body and mind. I love to escape to the movies, go by the beach, listen to music, read, and spend time with family and friends. I am also social, down to earth, and like spontaneity. I love to cook and share food with the ones I love. I always have a thirst in learning new things (taking various classes) and interacting with different people. Having some education means a lot to me. I am looking for a loving, compatible, kind-hearted, appreciative, spontaneous, and mature man. Hopefully, his life perspectives and values are similar to mine, and he wants to have fun and be in a relationship .. There is passion, affection, trust, compassion, playfulness, etc. We can laugh and talk for hours about anything. I enjoy deep conversations and like to be around positive energy. Having a sense of style is a plus! ( Love to see him in jeans, t-shirt and converse, but he is also comfortable in a suit/ jacket sometimes.) Sorry, just had to add that line in! I like to be with a man who is secure in his own skin, and we both bring out the best in each other! Someone who is proud to have me in his life and is always excited to see me, but also understands "APART TIME". He has moved past disappointments of previous relationships and is ready for a new beginning...;) Most of all, I want a partner and a best-friend. Let's also not forget ...CHEMISTRY is a must! If we don't connect, I wish you luck in your search...:) Thanks and Best of Luck !!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have a begador - she has been my best friend for the past 7 years - Thank you Jessie for all your unconditional love :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere - except Jail !

Favorite things

anything but rap and metal. Drinking a glass of wine while reading a good book,and listening to the rain. Franki always puts me in a good mood with his music.

For fun

Bowling, Golf, Fishing, Movies, little this and little that :)

Last read

The last thing I read I think was the book of "90 Mins in Heaven"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business Partner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Chicago, Ill, I moved to Plano in '81 and then recently moved to Mckinney at the beginning of this year. I am Greek , Hugarian, Russian, I have been told I look Italian, Im not but my family knows how to cook it and eat like them.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral