Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TxAllieGator

27 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Show the world who you are

In her own words

I am a very 'go with the flow' kind of girl who loves getting out of the house. At the same time i feel there is nothing wrong with staying in bed all day, especially on rainy days. Sunny days on the other hand, I have to be outside. I'm also very spontaneous making a weekend trips. That sounds like fun right?! I'm a beach girl no doubt but won't pass up a trip to the lake. I always have a smile on my face. I believe its better to look at the positive side in everything. My family and friends are a huge part of my life. Without them I would not be who I am today. My friends will say I'm outgoing but I am quite shy. I am looking for someone who shares similar interest as me, but at the same time is my balance. Someone who compliments me, not completes me. I'd like a guy who can introduce me to new ideas and adventures, and hopefully I can do the same for him. I want to find my best friend that I can spend the rest of my life with. Talking about myself is not one of my favorite things to do so I'll list some random facts about myself. -I was born in Ohio -I am a very patient person. Sometimes too patient -I'm not afraid of bugs, but cockroaches are a different story -I try my best to get myself to the gym daily -My least favorite color is pink. Favorite is navy blue -I make lists for a lot of things I need to do -Would be lost if I didn't have music. Always singing in my car (I know I'm a horrible singer) and I love to dance -when I first meet people I'm very quiet but the more I get to know someone the more I open up. -I speak English and sarcasm. My Spanish is terrible -Love to fly, probably because I'm going somewhere amazing! -I have 7 piercings and 1 tattoo -I don't make my bed everyday -my favorite movie is The Sound of music. -I enjoy watching all sports -Love to cook and bake even if its not for me -My idea of a vacation is laying on beach, all day, every day -I've lived in Wyoming for 2 years -Like to fish and can bait my own hook, but won't take the fish off Anything you really want to know feel free to send a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot to Denver and Toronto. In Texas I like to visit Ft. Worth and Austin.

College

The University of Texas of the Permian Basin, Odessa, TX

Favorite things

My favorite food is Italian. I'll listen to pretty much any sort of music beside hardcore metal/ screamo rock. I LOVE the water. When I am at home I tend to watch Discovery, History, National geo, Travel, and E!

For fun

I'm a big fan of getting out-and-about. Love live music and dancing. Any sort of sporting event i enjoy going to see whether it's baseball, basketball, or football. I like taking weekend trips to the beach when I can.

Last read

Motor Learning and Control. Yeah, its a textbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Swim Coach
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attend the University of Texas of the Permian Basin working on my Masters in Exercise Science.