Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cedar Hill, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Back from Alaska

In her own words

I have many passions in life my greatest being my son. I love my kid an all consuming fire. My family is my rock. We are big and all very close and I wouldn't have it any other way. My faith is very important to me. God has been there pulling me through when all seemed lost. I want a man who will accept and love my children, not be threatened and embrace my family and will share his love of god with me and help each other grow in our faith.I love music, country is my favorite and while I am not s huge fan of clubs I do enjoy going two steppin every once in a while. I also love to travel even if only on a quick vacation in the us. I lived in Alaska for 3 years and enjoyed every moment. I dream of visiting Ireland, Scotland and maybe even Russian someday...but right now I would settle for Hawaii.I am a easy going girl. Loyal, passionate, faithful both to god and the man I see. I also can be a little air headish lol but I always say at least I will keep life from being boring. I look for a man who loves God, loves children and who knows what the word faithful means. Can make me laugh and cry for the right reasons. Who would NEVER lift a hand in anger and would hurt himself before hurting the one he cares for. A man who will see a movie he hate just because I'd like to see it or go to a corney small town festival just because I asked and who tries everyday to make me smile. A am not looking for casual dating. That is not me and I am past that point in my life. I value marriage and although my last did not work out I fully gave 150%. I do not believe in divorce unless absolutely essential. I want to fund not just a life partner but a soul mate. At 90 I want him holding my hand as we sit in a rocker watching the great grand kids play. Marriage isn't perfect. I want someone who knows that besides being a father it is the hardest thing he will ever do yet also the most rewarding. I am a care taker,a giver. I go above and beyond for the person I care for all I ask is for the person I am with to try and do the same.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats

My second child is Chena a 3yr old yellow lab. I swear he is my sons twin in everyway, attitude included.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference