Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 75 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you want a good girl?

In her own words

I am on this site to find the right man to settle down with. I am not on here to just find a friend or a hookup. Here is what I hope to find from all this I am looking for something long-term . I want to have someone to come home to everyday and hold me in their arms and let me know everything is going to be okay if I am having a bad day. I want someone to cook with in the evenings and go out with on the weekends. I want someone to love and someone to say that they are my best friend. I want someone to be there if I am sick or need to be taken care of if work gets hard, I need someone to vent to during the hard times. I want someone to always have my back no matter the situation. I want that feeling of genuine love and deep connection. If the chemistry is there it just comes natural. I want to cook dinners for my man and treat him the best that I can. I believe I have a lot to offer someone. I would feel lucky to have someone to love me just as I love them. I believe in love at first sight, because it has happened to me before. But, it also can come natural taking it slow as well. A little about me: I am honest, caring and straightforward type of person. People tell me I have a laid back personality, I am from the south so I have the southern values. I try to go to church sometimes, but its hard because of my busy schedule. I have a strong heart and have been through a lot in my life. I believe I can conquer any challenge that comes at me. I am not perfect by any means, but I want someone to make me want to be a better person inside and out.I feel like there is a misunderstanding about me, most just judge me by my looks, but really you shouldn’t judge this book by the cover. I have feelings and a personality just like everyone else. A few things I like to do are tennis, learning golf, and working out as I try to stay in shape the best I can. I really love sushi and wings. Starbucks is a guilty pleasure of mine even though it can be expensive! Anyways, I wanted to keep this short so we have things to talk about on our first date:)  If you would like to know more please email me and skip the winks! -M

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I really want a dog but I am open to other pets :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado outdoors, Las Vegas, anywhere with mountain views, San Diego, Carolinas, Georgia, anywhere I can find me some Southern Hospitality :)


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Reading, Sushi ,casino trips, breakfast tacos, tennis, poker, riding bike, local breweries, Mountain Views of Colorado Rockies

For fun

Anything outside, there are way too many things to do here in Colorado :) I love hiking all the trails around town and want to try rafting this summer!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Financial industry
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50 percent Norwegian 50 Percent British. (No I can't speak Norwegian )
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in Finance