Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet that special someone!

In her own words

Okay, so here it is. I am a woman that is very loyal, patient and trustworthy. I am kind, caring and compassionate. I believe that communication is the key in a great relationship. My family is also very important to me and I am close to them. I love hanging out and spending time with them as well. I am looking for that one special guy to spend the rest of my life with. A guy who is Trustworthy, Kind, Loyal, Honest, Romantic, and has a Great Sense of Humor. Someone that is Respectful, Nice Looking, and Takes Care of himself. I want someone who will make me Feel Special, as well as someone who values spending time with their family, or understanding that my family is important to me and would enjoy hanging out with them as well. A guy that likes to cuddle on the couch, or do something "just because" to brighten your day. It's the little things that make a difference in a relationship. I will go out of my way for the person I love, and I would like to find that guy who is willing to take a chance to see what can develop. I am ready to settle down and start a family with that special man. I am not in this to be friends or to date. I do not play games, and I think drama is ridiculous! If you do not mean it don't say it. I enjoy going to the movies or out to eat. Italian food is my favorite! :) I like going to happy hours from time to time, or sitting on a patio with friends or family drinking a glass of wine or a cold beer! Just depends on what I feel like! :) I also love just staying in and watching a movie or making dinner. My favorite thing to do is country western dance, and it would be great if the guy likes to country dance as well, or at least be willing to try (Key words "at least be willing to try", it's not a deal breaker :) ). I don't do the bar scene, and if I go country dancing it's to dance and have fun, not to stand around and talk loudly at the people you're with to be heard over the loud music. :) I want to have the chance to experience new things with a special person. Either things that we enjoy doing together, or being introduced to something that we/I have never done before. I look forward to having the chance to meet you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I like to dance I enjoy going to a good dance hall with great two steppin music! :) I also like family/friend gatherings, Stone Werks, La Hacienda for a happy hour! They have great margaritas! :)


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Country music, great movies, TV shows: Nashville, Chicago Fire and Grey's Anatomy, Dr. Pepper, Pasta, MMs, Dance Halls, Italian/Mexican Restaurants, a great Margarita! Hitting the repeat button to listen to a great song over and over! LOL :)

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the movies, eat at good restaurants (hole in the walls are great too!), country western dance, spend time with my family, read or anything else that sounds like a fabulous time!

Last read

I have to be in the mood to read a great book outside of my job. I enjoy romance novels or suspense books. Right now I am currently reading the third book in a series by Nora Roberts about 4 brothers going through different events in their lives.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a school counselor at a middle school. I really like working with kids and helping them succeed.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God, and He is important to me. I go to church, but not as often as I would like. I would love to have a special person to go with. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
It says that I went to Texas State in San Marcos, but my diploma says Southwest Texas so that is what I will say. LOL I also received my Master's Degree in School Counseling from UTSA.