Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 12 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Go Your Own Way

In his own words

You'll either get me or think I'm a little different than the norm and hopefully you'll like that. You are sweet, thoughtful, intuitive, and easy going and so am I. Most of the time I'm in flip-flops. LA can be a tough place to meet people and I've lived here 15 years. It's a place where being normal is frowned upon so we all find a character to play. Being outdoors at the beach is heaven, especially when muffin is with me, and she always is. I drive with the windows down and always use my turn signal. I recycle. I like cool foggy nights for sleeping. I never need air-conditioning at the beach. I have trouble with overly sarcastic people. Most likely they are masking their insecurities, and living in Los Angeles we all have them. Let's meet, hopefully we can relate on some level(s) and bring out the best in each other.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Yappy Hour. Walking Muffin. My little street between a canal and the ocean. I've outgrown to need to be seen at scenes. Finding joy in the mundane=reality. Biking to the VeniceWhaler at sunset.

Favorite things

Sunday nights watching Entourage. RIP Deadwood!! I'd rather shop at Bloomingdales than go rock climbing. Watching the Yankees at 10AM on Sunday, eating outside, sleeping late, mornings with muffin, fresh coffee, blueberries.

For fun

I try to avoid LA traffic and jerky people. Run on the beach, listen to neo-soul, kcrw & kpcc on vacuum tubes, use my mac, photograph people. Yappy Hour! Creating images that stir the soul.

Last read

LA Times, Sunday NY Times, Zagat Guide, Chowhounds LA website, 3 mac mags, Men's Health, Stereophile, lots of catalogs too. Design books, coffee table books. Currently reading "The Truth About Dogs" but I never finish entire books lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
It's high pressure and different everyday. I need to be there for the director, producer, client, agency, and talent. I'm freelance so it would be great to be able to hang out together on a weekday when the masses are in their offices!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in NYC. Lived there until I was 4 and then moved to NJ. Great place to grow up. Am I close to my family? Of course I am. Wish we all lived closer.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Zen Judiasm
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Boston University film program way back when. Great city.